Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving happiness. Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with happiness. and give your opinion.

It is often said that if you want to be happy in life, have to earn a myriad of fund. Hence, there are certain folks who claim that without money no one could live their life free of tension that considered as being happy. Whereas, the rest of the individuals think that wealth does not have to do with happiness. Firstly, this essay will discuss why people think that money is the must for a happy life and secondly, why others think that it is ok to not to have money. Nonetheless, In my opinion, we do need money to survive, but for the happiness, it depends on the person's thinking or beliefs that how he or she looks at the things. On the one hand, with money individual is able to get almost all the needed materials in life such as an excellent quality house, latest car and so on. For some people, if you have this you considered as a happy person. For instance, according to the INDIA's wealthy people, 70% of the people desire to have money to fulfil their daily requirements as without wealth they could not get. On the other hand, with money, one is unable to get a loving family, because real family is the one who support you during all the ups and downs together and never leaves you alone. This is can not achieve by just having money. For example, according to the psychology department of the UK research, 60% of the people considered as happy who has the caring and supportive parents and family members like siblings, grandparents. In conclusion, money However provides an opportunity to obtain a luxurious and high quality life, but happiness comes when individuals feel satisfied with what they have. Owning to the fact that no money able to get you stress free life that only comes with a mature understanding of life.