Some people believe that modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is benefit to all of society.

Few masses opine that adopting present day super technology in day to day life is changing style of work of the people and it is proven that this brings welfare in the society. I agree to a large extent because there are many advantages of this phenomena. In following essay i support my argument. To begin with, latest technology has completely changed the way of working of the people. Nowadays, machinery plays an important role in many fields. Earlier people used to make many things in their hands, now it is replaced by machinery which enables to create good quality with huge quantities at minimum time. Manufacturers and customers both get benefit because of low cost of production. To illustrate, cost of machine clothes are very cheaper than handmade clothes. Secondly, development in the IT field assists people to exchange their ideas and views between countries within a second. Instead of using past services, many are using electronic mails to get instant reply which enables to develop business transactions rapidly. For example, windows outlook is an example of online business transactions application that helps to save time and money both. Furthermore, it also aids to enhance economy of the nation. Technology is very useful in different sectors. Nowadays way of working of the people has been changed which resulted into better efficiency, production, good amount of result, time saving and many more. Modern technique helps to reduce cost of the product that attract number of customers through which the authority collect revenue. This money can be utilised for further development of the country. To conclude, technology has brought drastic change in people' s working style due to which they save their time and money. Masses are able to work more effectively and efficiently. It also helps in economic development of the country.