is the high-quality education and excellent teachers in the high school is the most important factor for students to succeed at university or college?

Todays, being accomplished is the significant point that is dramatically necessary to be achievement in the society. The university is the best place that people who want to be successful are able to learn crucial methods for having better future. In this route, the previous education has a brilliant role. As a matter of fact, I assume that high quality of education in the high school can help students to be success in the university. First and foremost, having good knowledge with a powerful back ground is the reason that I believe that high quality of education in the schools can help youths to be successful in the university. Many students who go to the university, have a lot of problem with university courses specially basic courses like mathematics and physics. Although these basic courses would teach in the high school, the quality of teaching is fundamentally erratic in different schools. Thus, students who have excellent teaching in the schools, they would not have specific problems with basic courses in the university. For instance, I remember when I was in the high school, my mathematics teacher used to teach us professional methods of math in the extra time of class, so actually he prepared us for tough lessons in the university, because we had a great back ground form high school, and we did not shocked. Second, focusing on abilities in the university is the second exquisite point that to be mentioned. High school is the best place that individuals can figure out about their interests. By accessing to sources of information and laboratories, young people would be able to find their exact interest. Hence, when these students go to the university they will know what do they want to be in the future, so they will focus on their abilities to be accomplished instead of wasting a lot of time to find out what they want from their education and studying. For example, I decided to be a mechanical engineer when I was in the high school. The school held some engineering work shops in my school with high professional engineers. In one of these workshops, I found out that I have a lot in interest to be a mechanical engineer, because they showed me how an engine works and how pipe lines design. To wrap it up, high quality of education is the most vital key to have a good education in the university, because it would help students to have enough back ground knowledge before university besides that it would save their critical time in the university for improving their skills instead of finding their interest.