Some people believe that manufacturersand supermarkets should minimise thepackaging material used. However, othersthink that consumers should avoidheavily packaged goods.

Nowadays, in this competitive and complicated world, the importance of environment is undeniable for majority of people in all over the world. Hence, to decreasing environmental issues there are lots of prominent challenges and one of the most significant of them is circumstance of utilizing packaging tools. Some environmentalists believe that amount of packing in companies products have been increased sharply during recent decades. They insist that manufacturers should diminish packaged products by some noticeable plans seriously. Comprehensive investigations in china illustrated that usage of packaging tools has been increased more than 40% during recent 5 years in this country. Environmental experts believe that by continuing this attitude we will have many environmental problems in next 50 years undoubtedly. These experts emphasize that companies and organizations should devise some appropriate and applicable plans to alter their packaging systems by some new methods without environment`s menaces. They think that to fulfill this tendency, first of all governmental organizations should persuade industries to spend sufficient money and time in this way eagerly. On the other hand, some social experts argue that to decline packaging systems dangerous effects on the environment, people should contribute with healthy organizations properly. These experts think that as a consequence, consumers can avoid buying packaging tools in shops and supermarkets and this phenomenon have some beneficial effects on environment. According to recent published reports in U. S. two third of people prefer to buy products with less packaging tools. In conclusion, in contemporary century because of lots of social growths in societies people are more circumspect about their life environment. I believe that to decreasing or even eliminating perilous effects of using packaged products, governments, companies and people should pay attention to this event absolutely. I think by devise some preventive plans they can vanish detrimental influence of these products definitely.