Many people think that road safety will improve when government will decrease the speed limit, other people belive that there are other better ways of improving read safety.

Some people think that doing one kind of work for entire life is the best choice while others believe that to change jobs often is crucial. This essay by discussing and supporting with examples will show that switching jobs often are more advantageous than staying for life in just one. It is believed that having one work position for the whole life is the proper choice that someone can make. Behind this choice, there are several reasons where the most important might be mentioned the comforts and security it provides. Although it creates a comfortable and secure state, in my opinion, this might put people in a monotony mode which is dangerous for a healthy life. Also this kind of mindset might fit on only for persons who refuse to take risks and make changes. For example, according to a questionnaire to 1000 retired people from Eurostat Albania, 70 percent of them have admitted that they had only on a job for the entire life because of being afraid about their capabilities to do something different. On the other hand it is believed that changing often the jobs is more effective. Doing different jobs during life gives the opportunity to learn different skills and to earn more money because a person have the possibility to choose another job which produce more incomes that the current one. It is agreed that possessing different abilities expand the variety and levels of work someone can do. For example, according to Forbes almost all of the entrepreneurs in their early career have changed their jobs often in order to gain more experience. To conclude, having a constant job for the whole life might lead in securing your future, but it has its own drawback as people live a monotone life. On the other hand, changing post constantly helps in gaining more abilities needed to get a better and more paid work position which in my opinion is essential nowadays.