Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, society is divided into two segments as per the district mindset of different people people believe that it is difficult to live in big cities while other believe that it is become easier this essay will examine both the views and give your opinion. Tu Kaun Speed the first motion there are married things to be shared in CDS paper first insidious people get high paid jobs and higher number of people can get jobs compared to outside of cities and villages second people can find anything near to the residential area in series however in villages they have to go far more distance to buy something to illustrate, in cities there are restaurants, fast food shops, coffee and tea shops, and shopping malls every hundred metre distance and in outskirts area aur villages have very few shops to add this in big cities education and health Healthcare systems are much better compared to villages for remote villages do not have good road connections for Transport while cities have good quality of roads. Moving towards others second argument of this debate the first point of this issue is that in CDS people's lives become fast people working all day even at home and they can not spend much time with their family and talk with them apart from the incidence of pollution is very high suggest sound pollution water pollution and air pollution so recent research said that people who live in cities they become unhealthy and get disease instantly. In my opinion Government and as well individual should come forward for reduce the climate change people should spend more time with his family. In conclusion according to my perspective disadvantages eclipse by advantages and cities life are more comfortable and easy.