Some people claim that not enough of wastes from homes is recycled. They say that that only way to increase recycling for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Due to the ever-increasing population, most of the states have faced in trash disposal and recycling problems. personally, I advocate the opinion that in order to moderate the waste problem and increase the recycling issue, the government should legislate law in which citizens and industries manage their waste to recycle these. The main reason why a legal requirement about recycling is considered a positive development is that it makes to abide by the companies and citizens a determined rule. Take a company as an example, Since the packing of products plays a pivotal role in increasing the waste not only by the company but also by consumers, it is a considerably rich perspective to force the firm used the recyclable and degradable raw materials in which would be eliminated the problems of non-degradable plastics that would remain intact for millennia. The law would be kept health our environment and as a whole our planet, the Earth. This is also a considerable case that governments legislate to limit the energy use for industries and firms be forced to recycle their waste to the energy generation. These are a couple of ways in which display the positive trends of legislation in recycling waste. Another rational justification about needed law for recycling is that governments should legislate some laws to contract with recycling firms for industries and hold indirect supervision on their performance via related councils. The benefit accruing of contracting with relevant companies is mutual for the government and the industries. Not only do industries manage their waste, which is a perennial problem, to generate energy or raw materials but also leads to the development of the recycling industry in the nations and makes it a lot of job opportunities for youth. That is why legislation about recycling positively taken as a whole. To sum up, considering the point discussed above, the most reasonable conclusion to be drawn is that basic measures for recycling issue have to be held by governments throughout the legislation and these laws are necessary for continuing survival of nature. This is mainly because there would be serious repercussions involved and government laws like this can easily prohibit to take their toll on nature as well as the vulnerable ecosystem.