Some people believe that latest computers and technologies are more convenient that previous ones while others oppose this idea.

With the increasing demand on making computers to be more convenient, engineers continuously innovate to create better ones. Despite this, some people find the latest computers harder to use compared with previous ones. Nevertheless, most people find the newest IT products are more convenient though. Some people are not used to the new products offered by IT companies. People who work with Windows XP for years will find Windows 8 uncanny with its new Apps System and the way on how a program is installed. On the other hand, most people, especially young people, quickly adapt to the change of the features. We can see when Mac Book was introduced, most of the young customers did not find it difficult to use, although they used Windows for years. In addition, most of the people understand that new features are meant to make information processing easier. When Skype was released, people rushed to download and learn how to use it; it is the best feature to do cam chats. Unfortunately, the others fail to understand the need of learning features which obviously leads to easier usage. It is because of their lack of curiosity of those, hence, they feel unable to understand the way those are used. Are recent computers harder or easier to use? In conclusion, it depends on each person's ability and interest to learn new features offered by IT companies. However, judging on the large proportion of those who find it easy to use recent computers, those who find it difficult to use can use the computers easily if they have great interest to learn.