Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important.

Due to increasing technology and urbanization, the forest life is deteriorating. As a consequence wild animals have to face difficult problems. Number of people argue that zoos are brutal, and all the zoos should be banned. However, others attribute that zoos are essential bodies, to preserve wild animals. I strongly agree with this phenomenon. This essay will describe the opposite part of topic. To commence. Firstly, the fact is that animals are the immense part of ecosystem. Moreover, without them the chain will get disturb. Furthermore, their species are on verge of decline. undoubtedly, the zoo authorities and some researchers are working on certain issues to conserve the endangered animals. such as, tiger, dolphin. Secondly, they provide paramount information to citizens. For instance, today plethora of school engage mini picnic to visit zoos to facilitate adolescent as a part of their educational purpose. Apart from that it is a best place for adults and elderly to relax. on the other hand, there is no doubt that it provides employment. due to increase in population there is lack of difficulties to find job for individuals. Nevertheless, the zoos gives opportunities to work overseas, which helps to develop once personality and expenditure. Additionally it represent the pride of country. In conclusion, I opine that zoos should not be prohibited in the nation. because it has numerous merits for globe as well as for animals. However, which outweigh its demerits.