Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

It is an extensively held believe that brutality against endangered animals are outweighed only by closure of zoos, but there is a robust counter argument amongst section of people that zoos are important for protection of rare animals. However, I am of the Judgment that this matter is to be scrutinized properly before conclusion can be drawn. Elaborating the mindset of those who favors that cruelty against rare animals are stopped by closure of zoos. There are plentiful reasons to justify this viewpoint. First and the foremost, Animals are caged against their will as it is undeniable that everybody love and need freedom. Secondly, torturing of animals in the zoos to perform or to do whatever their master say for visitors who pay the owner of zoos in the lieu of their performance. For example, a survey conducted I year ago by United Nations show that animals living in zoos led more age than those who don’t. On the other hand, there are countless examples to support the contrasting view that zoos are helpful to save rare animals. Firstly take care of animals by means of health, food etcetera is done by zoo officials. Last but not the least, in their natural habitat animals are eaten by other carnivorous animals. To cite an example, white tiger lies under endangered species category list released by United Nations on yearly basis. Their numbers drops to single digit, but when the Subros zoo located in North America protect this rare animals. The numbers upsurge drastically to three digits within three years of its opening. Thus it is evident from all the confabs that both arguments carry equal strong suit and significance and neither can be refuted outright. I personally subscribe to the proposition that zoos are not only helpful to save the rare animals but also create employment for people.