Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important.

It is often argued that wildlife park is good protection centre while others think that it is harsh for them. In my perspective zoos help to safeguard rare animals but they should also allow freedom of movement. This essay will highlight the factors to support both the opinions. Every living creature has the right to live the life according to their wish the same should be for the wild beings. Living in an enclosed area with less space to move and also, behind the bars is cruel as they cannot have a normal life as they had in jungles. The management of these ecological parks does not put an effort to provide for the requirements of each mammal. It has been observed people visiting these places try to poke the animals and disturb their habitats by clicking the picture or throwing stones at them. However, these arrangements help to protect the endangered and extinct species as there is a threat to their life. They are provided with the proper environment and care.