Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important.

In this modern world, some people believe that keeping animals in a zoo is a worthwhile activity and it has positive consequences, while others argue that it is illogical to limit animals in the zoo and we have to respect To their natural right. In this essay, Iam going to elaborate both views based on different perspectives. On the one hand, keeping animals in a cage can have more benefits in order to protect them against bad weather, lack of food and also conserve them from being hunted. Furthermore, people have an opportunity of employment and they can get a salary. Maybe they allocate it for other public services. In some cases, keeping animals in zoo help scientists to experiment on their behavior, even though they might have succeeded to achieve productive ways for health care. On the other hand, it is unreasonable to keep animals in zoo, maybe it is interesting for visitors who come to see them, those who want to have fun with friends and family in the zoo but it is not fair. Animals like human have right to live freely in nature or forest, breathe the fresh air, enjoy moving in nature. So no one has permission to restrict their movement. They should have an opportunity to experience normal life. To sum up, although keeping animals in the zoo may have good results, it is irrational to put them in the cage for entertainment and keep them away from their natural habitat. They have feelings and emotions like humans.