Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important.

It is argued that keeping animals in zoos is incorrect or zoos are essential for the wildlife and entertainment of humans. This essay takes a look both sides if this argument and reaches a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, according to some people zoos have two main negatives. First, zoos are artificial environment; therefore they cause animals losing their wild instinct such as their ability to hunt. It is better to save endangered species by protecting their natural habitats. Second, it is unethical keeping animals in cages. Zookeepers exhibit animal with the aim of profit instead of reservation and he have no right to use animals for entertainment. For instance, 90 percent of species in The Tashkent Zoo are not endangered, but the zoo officials are making quite a huge amount of money from this business. On the other hand, others believe that zoos play an important role in wildlife conservation. Currently large numbers of species are near to become extinct because of the environment changes. If the nature is not suitable for them, animals start to die due to some reasons like not eating enough food. In these situations zoos help that animals to survive by creating a proper atmosphere for them and supply them with food. To give an example 10 amazing creatures might not still here without the conservation of zoos according to the report of “Medium. com”. To sum up, I personally think that zoos are vital to protect animals from extinction, though they have number of minus sides.