Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

Nowaday's people are argue about animals, and all people have various views. However, in this essay I will discuss both approaches, and my opinion too. On the one hand, some people think that this is really wrong if animals keep in cages zoos because they believe that in such way animals would not be able to have fresh air and chase with other animals. Besides, they would be far away from their natural habitats. On the other hand, others believe that zoos is such place where people can learn about their favourite animals habits as well as they gain more knowledge about various animals that are taken from other part of the world. From my perspective, I personally believe that animals should be Keep in zoos because some creatures are very dangerous such as lion, tiger etc. Therefore, it's really essential to keep in zoos although, zoos places must be wide so that they can keep maintain their natural habitat. The government should also invest money on it, and should build such buildings where creatures can live safely. The important thing is when animals keep in zoos then they safe from bad weather, predators, etc. To sum up, it's really important that animals should keep such in places where they can live safely as well as animals should be use in lab thus, people would be able to create some thing.