Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

Recent studies have indicated that there are much more agreements about maintaining animals in zoos compare to disagreements about it. I intend to argue that each approach has some positive points and drawbacks. But I would prefer to be free of all animals. The reasons for my position are as follows. It is an undeniable fact that zoos play a significant role in wildlife conservation. Because they are able to protect endangered species. Besides, they allow scientists to study animal behaviors. Thirdly, zoos cause that many people can be hired. In fact, they provide job opportunities and income for the local areas. Also, not only are zoos intriguing, educational, and fun but also, they make a great day out for families. Additionally, do learn children to appreciate wildlife and nature. However, there are many disadvantages to conserving animals in zoos. In order to the artificial environment of it, animals lose their instinct to hunt for food. So, it would be better to save endangered species by protecting their natural habitats. Moreover, keeping animals in cages is unethical considerably. Have we no right to exploit animals for fun and entertainment. There is nothing worse than that zoos exhibit animals with the target of making a profit. Furthermore, it is likely early death be one of the catastrophic consequences of caging animals. In conclusion, I restate my opinion that there are no appropriate results in making prison animals in zoos. So, governments should reconsider about rules of maintaining them in it and try to change it as soon as possible.