Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

Some people in society believe that keeping animals in zoo isn't a proper approach for them to live, while others argue that zoos play an indispensible role in both entertainment and ecological research. Both sides of this controversial issue are reasonable and deserve serious discussion. Proponents, who promote that animals should not keep in zoos, regard it brings negative effect to animals in environmental perspective when animals stay in the places where are artificial for a long time. A wild environment provides a lesson that to teach variety of wildlifes to survive in their own competitive primitive environment. However, when human deprive the survive-learning right of animals, they may almost lost their instincts. On the contary, some are convinced that by conscious efforts, zoos are a necessary existence in endangered animals, keeping them in zoos is much effective for ecologists to observe and care. In addition, to recognize plenty of species in a same time without leaving our hometown to wild environment. In my perspective, although zoos bring some adventages for people, they damage animals stimultaneously. As a result, human need not only consider about the species protection but also provide a method to fulfill observations for ecologists and recognizations for publics. An appropriate approach that I suggest is to build national parks instead of zoos. Building national parks in some aspects isn't protect wildlifes but protect their national habitats. With this method, ecologists can stay in parks to survey animals closely and get much more accurate data. Besides, people acquire native animal behaviours properly.