Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.

Some individuals are of a view that entrepreneurs should create a workplace, which is healthy and supportive for the workers, and it recognises them for their achievements. While others believe that employers exclusively need to focus on upgrading the equipment. I personally agree with the former viewpoint because it will keep the workforce motivated and reduce turnovers. To begin with, creating an environment that respects and values the workers will help the employees to feel a sense of fulfillment. It will not only make them happy, but also motivate them to achieve their endeavours. In other words, when people get recognition for their accomplishments, they tend to achieve greater heights, which in turn leads to the success of the organisation as well as growth of the individuals. For instance, Amazon offers various rewards to its employees regularly to recognise their achievements. As a result, its personnel feel highly content and enthusiastic. Furthermore, an organisation with a positive atmosphere will also reduce employee turnover considerably. Since the employees feel motivated, they will neither want to leave the organisation, nor will they be absent for a single day, and therefore, employee retention rate will be improved which will result in reduced turnover. Moreover, increase in retention will also lead to greater productivity and hence, the success of the firm. To illustrate, it has been found that many big industrialists in some Asian countries are able to retain more and more employees in the past few years, owing to the healthy work environment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is the primary responsibility of an employer to build a workplace that respects and values its employees, in order to keep them satisfied and reduce employee turnovers.