Some people believe that it is valuable for society to experiment with bacteria and viruses while others feel this is dangerous and should not be done

In these modern era, government and pharmaceuticals companies are spent millions of dollars on the microbiology research programmes. Scientists cultivate, identify, and experimenting on microbes such as bacteria, viruses and many more in microbiology programme centre. Many persons believe that it should be banned as it is very dangerous for humanity and other species. However, other people and I believe that these such programmes should be conducted continuously. I will discuss both sides and give my opinion in further ensuring paragraphs. There are many reasons behind that experimenting on bacteria and viruses should be banned. Firstly, these type of bacterias and viruses can make extremely ill and cause death. Bacteria and viruses spread more as population higher, also very difficult to manage to spread because people cannot see from their naked eyes. It can spread via air, human touch, breathing, water, food and many more. Furthermore, people conduct such an experiment to make bio-weapons, these weapons leads to the extinction of humanity. For example, some researchers believe that infamous coronavirus is man-made, this virus spreading across the globe rapidly, as death is rate 2% from this virus. On the other hand, conducting research on microbes has many benefits to society. First and foremost, increases the live span of humans. To explain this, in earlier time people were dying from many viruses and bacterial disease like common flu, chickenpox, bronchitis, pneumonia. After the conducting experiment with advanced biology equipment on such microbes’ scientists are able to find vaccines and antibiotics which saves millions of lives every day. For example, recently Thailand microbiologist scientist performed an experiment on virus covid-19 and find out preventive medicine for coronavirus, and saves many lives. In conclusion, performing experiments on microbes has both beneficial and detrimental results. Many experts and I believe that the overall result of such experiments is positive.