Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet.

Health play a significant role in everyone's life because it is a key to success and happiness. Nowadays a majority of masses think that it is the responsibility of a person to pay attention towards their health and stay fit by doing some action, while others argue that authorities should pay attention to their citizen diet. However, I reckon that people should have to eat a healthy diet and stay fit because it is their own responsibilities in this essay I will elaborate the both viewpoints on my further writing. To embark on, the reason why the people have to pay attention to their own health. First and foremost cause of this is that they did not have to depend on their people for their health if they take a light diet then they can build more strength and stay fit. Also these types of folks think that it is a good habit to do exercise and eat healthy food because it also develop their personality level and built a confident level, for instance; a survey was conducted by japan's people in which we came to know that most people who are fit have more successful business and have a lot of confidence while others who have obesity these are suffering from certain problems. On the other hand, some masses believe that it is the responsibility of authorities to make sure that their people eat healthy food because there are various factories which supply food with food fortification and cause more disease. If the government supply healthy food to their citizens, then they can stay fit and healthy. In conclusion, even though it is a true fact that if authorities supply healthy food to their citizen, then they stay fit nevertheless people should stay healthy if they eat healthy food.