Some people believe that it is the responsibilities of teachers at school to shape the child for a better future while others say it is the parents's responsibility. Explain your answer with relevant examples.

Education plays a vital everyone's life. It also has a great role in the progress of the country. It is often argued that educators have greater responsibility in development of a student than parents. Necause teachers are well trained to teach formal lessons. Similarly, the school is the best place for a children to socialize and make more friends. To begin with, parents have great importance in the upbringing of their offsprings. In spite of this, educating children at home alone does not always mean leading them to a bright future, but they get formal education from teachers at school, it is extremely important thing. It is impossible at home level. Moreover, in schools, teachers provide them conducive learning environment. These days most of the schools constantly update their faculty with various country contemporary methods of teaching through seminars and trainings. Because educators know that these practices are necessary for children to cope up with the technological advancement of today's world. Furthermore, practical exercises and laborartry experiments significantly help them to their mark sheets good. Practical experiments are not possible in a home. Adding to this, children cannot enhance their skills like leadership and teamwork in the homely environment. Because, in the house there are no such rules and regulation to be followed by children, that is why they feel comfortable. In this case, they can never learn new things. However, at school, youngsters learn to interact with others. In addition, many extra curriculum activities are offered to them in the supervision of teachers, sometimes activities are associated with their interests of the students, for example, scouting and sports event. In conclusion, some individuals have opinion that, mentors have a more crucial role in the life of children whilst others are in a favour of parents. Teachers are expert to make children educated and responsible citizen, because they are professionally trained in performing so.