some people believe that it is a responsibilities of teachers at school to save the child for a better future when it is the parents responsibility explain your answer with relevant examples

The role of parents and teachers in a child' s life cannot explained in words. Both are important to drive the children towards success. Some people have an opinion that, it is teachers' duty to make the child eligible for upcoming future, where others are in the favour of parents. I think, both parents and teachers are necessary to inculcate the moral values in the children' s minds for better future. To begin with, it is a common saying that, parents are the first teachers of their children. They influence the children' s life significantly. Basic skills can only be taught by parents at home, such as, how to greet elders with respect. Moreover, parents have hidden talents to recognise the children' s problem, as they are emotionally attached with them. In addition, parents want well-being of their children. They always try to give best things to them. So, parents make their children strong for hardships of future. Adding to this, teachers also have great place in the lives of children. When children go to school, they do not have knowledge about world or anything else, but teachers foster them to learn new things and make them capable to understand different things at a same time. Furthermore, learning skills of the children can only be flourished in a school under supervision of the teachers. For instance, they learn the methods to solve the problems of mathematics, similarly, their intellectual abilities also developed when they do questioning with educators on particular topic. Further, the teachers are professionally trained to teach the children in different ways. So, these reasons are enough to clear the point that, educators' presence is equally important in the children' s life as parents. In conclusion, both educators and parents are imperative in life of the children as parents teach the children basic things like, interacting with others in adequate way and teachers impart the knowledge of different subjects, which are useful to get desired job in the future.