Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Why?

Young ones are expected to be the next leaders in the future. Some people believe, that they should let them play during their very young ages, other commenters, affirmed that it is crucial for them to attend to school as soon as possible. The writer strongly agrees, that these children should allow them to play and stay at home, and the reasons will discuss below, followed by a conclusion. To start with, the children are supposed to stay at home to enjoy while they are playing, because this form of activity helps them to develop their creativeness and critical thinking. Thereby, it is crucial for them to experience to be a child. While they are playing like colouring the books, or playing the toys with their playmates, they can able to pick up or learn something else that can be useful, once they will start to study. For instance, a one child that who stayed at home with her mother and they let her play while learning basic, turn to be an achiever and enjoy at school, when she started schooling at the age of 6 years old. Furthermore, the researchers in Manhattan, University found that 8 out of 10 children, tend to be become successful and cheerful, once they reach adolescence, because when they were young, they were not pressured by their guidance or their parents to attend school in their very young ages. As a result, they live to be more optimistic, ecstatic and optimistic. Letting them go to school in their very young ages has a negative impact on them.