Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there for this problem?

Undoubtedly our earth is getting warmer. There are several reasons why our global temperature is raised, but also there are several ways we can solve this. In this essay, I will discuss on how an industrial reformation has changed the globe became hotter while how the government could provide some solution to it. First and foremost, one of the causes of this is, as our economy needs to progressively improve so that our nation can become prosper, unfortunately, this has brought to many problems to our surroundings, and one of them is our mother-earth is getting warmer. Because of the industrial progressed, more and more factories are setting up. Therefore, these mushrooming factories set in will churn out more heat, such as smoke from chimneys and heat that generated from melting steel. Whereby these heats are trapped in our ozone and forced our earth's temperature raised. Thus, it is very heart broken to see these factories have made our globe is getting warmer. Despite all this, however, there is the solution to it, the government could step in to improve the situation by implementing green policy. This green policy is translated into incentive. Due to this incentive, the company is benefited by reducing their operating costs if they can prove to the council that their products are using significantly less resources. Therefore, they could sell more to the market, and this will increase their competitiveness. For instance, as the competition built up, others will follow to innovate in order to gain from this incentive. So, if the government could allocate a certain amount of funds to incentivize factories, in the long run, they could bring positive impact to the global warming issues. To conclude, as we progressed, we should not forget to take care on our environment. When the government could give allowance to alleviate this problems, while at the same time these companies will innovate together to innovate their products more greenly in order to save the earth. With all this, if we can cooperate together like this, I will forsee, at least, we are able to maintain the current temperature on earth.