Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Nowadays, there is a big issue that many people don't know how to become a good person in the society. It is undeniable that some people think that they should teach their children well. Though, some group of people still think that teaching their kid to be a good person should be the school task. From my point of view, teaching someone to be a great person of the country should be both parents and school job, Both are described in the following paragraph. Children have to go to school to learn educational things and how to be surviving in the society to socialize with their friends and teachers. However, their parents should teach them how to well behaved to another person in society. The little thing that they should know when they were very young, such as learning that they have to apologize when they are doing something wrong. That should be their parent responsibility. On the contrary, there are a lot of things that the children could not learn or study from their home. For example, how behave and understand the school rule and knowing that if they done something really bad they will get the punishment from the school. This significant part should the teacher job to deal with them. To conclude, Both school and parents have the responsibility to teach a child to be a great person. They have different part to do with this issue. Though, it is nearly to be the same, but it's different. We need both to teach the student how to be a person with needed behaviour. It cannot be just the parent part or the school part.