Some people believe that it is better to have the same job throughout their life, while others think that people should change their job after some period of time.

Many individuals often change their working place which has a lot of a number of reliable arguments. Clearly, the reasons for this are job satisfaction, expected monthly salary, the field of interest, working environment and many more. Certain community asserts that it is more convenient to have a constant paid position for a whole life. However, others oppose this statement that the employee should gradually switch working environment within a period of time. This essay will discuss, why diversification in the long-term is necessary for the overall growth of an organisation and a workman in below the following paragraph. To commence with, there are a number of valid reasons for working with the same organisation throughout life. Firstly, wage-earner gets tremendous benefits from their company. Whereas, if staff-member stays at the same place for a long time, they would win the trust of the management from their loyalty towards works. As a result, the worker would be provided promotion, money, bonus, Family-Life insurance, travel trips and many other considerable benefits. For example, the majority of Multinational Company in India provides an expensive yearly bonus to the older and the experienced labour to encourage their performance and enhance their productivity. Therefore, a stable working atmosphere is better for the overall growth of employees. Secondly, workmen can reside at the same place throughout life. As staff have a stable job in a company, he or she can live with their family without a spontaneous change in the living area. On the other hand, everlasting the same type of work for wage earners can be feeling bored day after day that would directly be affected by industrial productivity. It is a human tendency to feel the boredom of constant working. Moreover, if people are continuously doing the equal activity they may gradually lead to disrelish towards work. For these reasons, workers cannot invest their 100% efficiency in task completion. Owing to this, the organisation would face a lack of productivity. hence, people should diverse job field with regard to their interest. In conclusion, pursuing a lifelong job in the same organisation has numerous merits of monetary growth, but changes in life are necessary for enthusiastic livelihood. Personally, I believe that employee should change their ways after getting various experience in any particular industry or company.