Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Poverty is becoming an increasingly heated global issue facing both individuals and nations. Although it's believed that wealthy countries usually help poorer ones by giving them money, the problem is not yet solved. Therefore, other forms of help should be tried as well as financial support. This essay will argue why this is ultimately accurate. Despite being a developed country can make it harder to sacrifice some of the resources, our human nature always can't ignore the necessity to share these resources with financially struggling countries. Because it's not easy to disregard that some parts of the world are suffering from misery each day while we live gracefully. For instance, billions are donated from America each year to developing continents to boost their economy and their standard of living. It's for these reasons, Money is being donated from luxurious parts of the world to those who don't have a decent financial base. In addition, many other types of donations could also be provided to poor areas in the world. Because the problem is not always with cash. For example, lack of proper medical care and starvation are the most common causes of deaths in Africa. Consequently, it would be a good idea to focus on these kinds of issues. In other words, medications and food are also important and can save lives too instead of just sending millions across the universe or whatsoever. In conclusion, it's logical that economically stable nations would endeavour the same approach with those countries who suffer from poverty, however; there are many other approaches that could be attempted to give a hand. This essay argued how this is totally acceptable to believe. In my opinion, i totally agree to the fact that money is not the only solution that could be provided from these countries who have it to those who don't.