some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Seeking advice from elders is supposed to be more beneficial instead from the young adults. This belief is argued by many individuals nowdays. However, I, completely, agree with this notion and according to my opinion, experience of octagenarian is always worthy than the enegy of young ones. It is easy to comprehend, why I am in favor of above believe by various reasons. The preponderant is that old people has been gone through various ups and downs of life; resultantly gain knowledge and hand on experience for different aspects of life. To illustrate, If a person is going through financial crisis the he may get best advise from his parents and grandparents about financial management as they managed finances for the same family for years. Secondly, a report published by 'New York Times' proved that teenagers living with their grandparents tend to least behaviour issues as compared to the children living in nuclear family. Thus, advices of experienced people are necessary not only for life skills and problems but also assist new generation towards better ways. On the other hand, few people consider that old people have conservative thinking and they could never compete with this fast paced life. Infact, this is true in some cases because elders are still stick to their traditional myths which results in social disorder such as; : gender inequality, casteism and pateriarchy. Moreover, elder people could not give appropriate advice about technology and fashion. In short, octagenarian may not be able to provide proper guidence in some modren aspects of life where up to date knowledge is needed. In conclusion, although old generation is not much familiar with this contemporay world, for real obstacles of life, their guidance and life experience is always needed. Thus, according to my perception, to achieve success in both personal and professional life one should always seek advice from his elders.