\Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

The carbon dioxide resulting in combustion of gasoline in motor engine is accused by depleting the Ozon layer, so people has been heated debate over this topic. Some people suggest that the government uses the levy wage to develop research on the electric motor, others, proponents of this idea, say that it's better for the government to spend this fund on the public transport. It seems clear that the people divide into two campuses about the best solution. Firstly, it is apparent that official organization participation in improvement this engine, machine depending on electricity, the investigation will be beneficial for several reasons. Firstly, this participation will accelerate these researches. For example, If these organizations shared in this type of research, it would provide several facilitate for the scientists. As a result, the time requiring producing this type of machine will be short rationale. On the other hand, the proponents for previous idea believe that this financial should go to improve a public transport infrastructure for some reasons. The major reason is that an indefinite time is required to complete this investigation. For this reason, some environmentalists suggest that improvement the public transport is an urgent solution in order to face the green warehouse’s repercussions. It seems to my thinking way that I adamantly support invent an efficient alternative car for several aspects profoundly on my own experience. Firstly, the public transportation will not cover all country land, so the people will still need a car. In conclusion, the green Houseware is one of global challenge in the temporary world. This issue split the people into two side some of them appeal the state to develop the public transportation. The second side sees that it's better to develop electricity motor. In my opinion is that the public transportation cannot reach every piece in the country, so people still need the electric car.