Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it could cause problems.

Nowadays some governments are changing their policies by allowing to work after age 60. Some argue that this development will provide major benefits for the societies. I  completely disagree with those people based on some facts which I will discuss in this essay. Firstly, currently there is a huge competition for employment around the world for all of the age categories. If governments permit older people to work, as a result, majority of younger crowd will be left unemployed. Although, most youngsters lack of experience in the job perspective, they are the spirit of a nation. Another factor involves with this is when these youngsters left without a proper work or an income they tend to select illegal activities such as stealing, misleading people. Moreover, they may even forced to do drugs because of bad influence of the their crime partners. Secondly, considering the economical aspect of the problem. Young people are the most energetic in a society. Hence, they would produce most efficient workforce of an any country. Working capacity of the people over age 60 is less compared to the young ones. Therefore, it would be beneficial for economy of a nation and the employers if old people forced to retire at a certain age. Furthermore, when a person reach the age of 60 that is their final stage of the life, thus they should enjoy it restfully rather then running over the money. In a nutshell, providing employment for older people would not be such a good idea after all because it would reduce the employment opportunities for the young leading them to criminal activities not only that, it would affect the economy and will make the older people restless. Because of that I totally disagree with this statement.