Some people believe that government is responsible. To solve global environment issue

In this 21st century, apart from any issues, protection of of environment is burning woe and it will you buy one school of thought that it is responsibility of authorities to protect it while others believe that it is responsibility of individual hands, I think that it is the duty of both Government and individual equally to protect the environment and the reason for my intonation are articulated trail paragraph. To commence with, to live a healthy life, it becomes necessary to protect environment, some of the measures should be taken by the masses. Firstly, the domestic waste of different kinds Which are thrown by a person in one dustbin, instead of throwing in single dustbin people should separate organic and non organic waste in different beams as a result, It makes the work easy of the waste management department to recycle it, If a person does not separate it the IT result in littering of garbage. Secondly, the private vehicle which is used by People also one of the superior cause of pollution because most of the people use outdated vehicle which create the pollution it can also found in the survey of the Times of India that, in Delhi outdated. Lorry scooters are are responsible for emission of toxic gas like sulphur carbon dioxide and much more. However, it is also a responsibility also responsibility of government to play dominant role in the protection of environment Full stop the factors like public transport which is in the hand of government to improve it. So people start using public transport to set an example in European Nation the buses and trains are available at every corner of the city at affordable prices, So computer love to use public transport instead of private vehicle apart from that the ministry not only Anchorage and the awesome people to plant a tree, but also funding them as these are the lungs of the Earth Day in helping you to emit which act as an air filter. To conclude, to protect the environment for the Government and citizens come together and give their