Some people believe that government is responsible. To solve global environment issue while other believe that individual is responsible for environment give your opinion.

Good health is very crucial for survival. Healthy person always feel happy and energetic. According to notion of some individuals, health of people is the responsibility of the government, whilst other think that staying fit is in the hands of people themselves. I am going to discuss both the aspects in forthcoming paragraphs. Government can help people to stay healthy in many ways. Initially, various awareness campaigns can be organised by government regarding prohibition of narcotics. They can also teach the meaning of hygiene to the people who lives in slums so that they will control some problems such as skin problems, malaria, infection etc. Moreover, main focus should be on quality of food and rules should be made to enhance the quality of food by restricting unhealthy items, checking nutritions and limiting the harmful preservatives. On the other hand, individuals are also responsible for their well-being. They can follow various measures to stay fit like they should do exercise on daily basis. Morning walks must be a part of their daily routine. They must consume more water. Furthermore, they must prefer nutritional or home made edibles rather than junk or fast food. According to me, people themselves a are responsible for their own fitness. Higher authorities can only aware people, nevertheless, keeping our body fit depends only on person. People should understand that the health is real wealth.