Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents.

Some people believe that everyone can do crafts. on the other hand, there are some other people who believe that you must have a special ability to create a craft. In my view, every man and woman or every girl and boy can create a craft in a not specific way. First, having a capability for creating a profession is some people's idea, for instance, the believe that Davinci had a wonderful ability in painting. However, everyone can paint, write a poem or make a sculpture, which just does not get as famous as the others. I think there is not any mind blowing talent behind the famous art pieces, but the most important thing is hardworking and doing exercises. Then, some people have an opinion about making a profession does not belong to a special ability. For example, Some of the dolphins and dogs can do a painting which does not mean that the other ones can not do but some of them are trained to paint. It is the fact which is related to the humans. Everyone can paint, play music or have a good handwriting. If they cannot do it at this time, I think they never got trained about it. All in all, the families can make their children to learn every kind of art they want, but the children must do the practice. Hardworking and doing exercise would allow each person to create a special art piece. However, they do not have any specific talent.