Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents.

It is said that art is something that is inseparable from our lives. While some believe that only talented people can create art, I agree with those who feel that everyone has the ability to do so. On the one hand, some people think that creation of art is only possible for people who possess special skills. They argue that only these people can be successful. For instance, human history only recorded the achievements of those artists who were famous in their field, such as Mozart in the music industry. Furthermore, it is sometimes claimed that not every human can survive in such competitive sector. For example, someone may be interested in acting but they cannot become a successful actor unless they are extremely good at acting. On the other hand, I hold the opinion that creation of art does not require special skills. I think that such talent can be acquired through practice. Playing piano, for example, needs passion and long hours of practice in order to play the music without error. I wholeheartedly believe that all of us can become a professional pianist as long as we are passionate about it. Moreover, I think that everyone has the ability to create art although there is a difference between a good one and a bad one. It is undeniable that some movies are not as popular as some other blockbusters; however, these are still masterpieces regardless of the quality. In conclusion, even though usually talented people are more likely to survive in the industry, everyone can still be a professional artist as long as they put in enough effort. Therefore, on balance, I believe that creation of art is not limited to any particular individual.