Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important.

Teaching is considered a noble profession because teachers play a huge role in everybody’s life. While an overwhelming majority of people claim that a well-educated teacher has the best effect on students’ prosperity, others counter that it has. From my point of view, both decent mentor and students’ outlook pave the way to progress. On the one hand, although a good teacher has a great impact on the mind of their students, if teachers are not fully-fledged, they cannot teach concepts precisely, as a consequence, students will not take in their lessons at ease. Take a student learning mathematics at the fundamental level, if he trains well, he can learn this without difficulty in higher grades. In contrast, poor schooling causes serious problems like lack of career prospects in the long run because the world has placed a premium on educated workers. But maybe it is not all the truth. On the other hand, progression calls for students’ approach and this stems from practice. It is indispensable that pupils do not dabble in their lessons and they should be keeping abreast of the latest developments in their education. In contrast, some students will develop bad study habits and lag behind their peers. This attitude should be changed to have a significant progress curve. The more the students practice, the more they can improve their scores. To conclude, a sophisticated instructor seems to bring educational success. However, it should be regarded as one among a range of factors and the viewpoint of students is another one.