Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. •In what ways are computers a hindrance? •What is your opi

Today, it is important to note that the public has a growing appetite for different content areas of news. Amongst these contents, celebrity news is of high entertainment value to many individuals. However, no one would ever want their personal life to make the front-page headlines. Hence, it seems to be inappropriate for the media to publish this kind of private information freely. The mass media play a crucial role in promoting the exposure of celebrities, and this can lead to stardom becoming a sought-after status. For instance, press coverage of the famous people’s lives can pave the way for admirers follow the footsteps of their favourite star. Idolizing successful people encourages juveniles to play to their strength to attain prosperity in real life. Another benefit is that celebrities can attract good publicity through the means of mass media coverage. While many people aspire to achieve fame, the celebrity lifestyle is not without its drawbacks. Suffering from a life in the public eye is a clear indication of the associated disadvantages. But the symbiotic relationship between the media and celebrities cannot be overlooked, which means that they both depend on each other for existence and survival. Although, this fact should not be deemed as a justification for publishing unwelcome personal matters. The persistence of press attention from the likes of paparazzi is a clear example of privacy invasion. Therefore, governments should take strict actions against the channels which are not operating in a moral framework. In the light of aforesaid factors, it is clear that the merits cannot outweigh the negatives of breaching the personal space. In my viewpoint, the best approach would be government interference to create a safe environment for both parties.