A restaurant has placed an advertisement for waiter and waitress in your local newspaper. -explain what you are currently doing-describe your suitability for this area of work-say when you can attend an interview

Art is gaining more popularity in the current scenario. The government is also putting extra efforts and money to encourage this essential skill with the expectation of having more artists for the future. Although some people argue that the regulatory bodies should focus more on imparting the better service to the community by avoiding another unnecessary spending to create a better nation, I completely disagree with the statement and believe that the art should continuously be encouraged which helps in gaining national identity in the field of art and bringing economy of the nation. The local council spends tons of money on public welfare. Then also, some demands more investment by the government on public services such as for building a road. According to them, directing money towards improving the betterment of the pubic may lead to more comfort and security to the public rather than spending for the entertainment purposes. For example, the Indian government spent billions of dollars on building a statue of liberty in the Ahmedabad, which could have been spent on developing a new bus route the rural areas. Although it is a negative to spend money on artistic building and skill, I believe there are also essential for the country in many ways. The greatest benefit of spending a little amount of money on art will help to obtain profit and importance. Better musicians and effective entertainment media will attract more tourism and create a national identity. For example, many people visit the Europe art museum for its unique design and collection, which helps in improving economically. In conclusion, the government is already allocating enough amount of money on public safety and security. Directing the little part of the total funding to the art will result in fruitful outcomes, therefore I agree that promoting and improving arts has more advantages than the disadvantages.