Some people believe that competitive sports both team and individual have no place in the school curriculum. How much

It is a common belief that competitive sports are not good as much as friendly ones in the school programmes, not only as a team, also individuals. I completely disagree in terms of two reasons which are in below paragraphs. In the modern life, the schools' contents are changing day by day based on the needs of the children. Admittedly, youth have a great energy and leisure time, whatever want to do. Thus, many learning hubs organise some sports game among their students. To join a sport club, even if a more competitive one can get benefits for the young people. They can feel confident, patient for the success, open-minded to others. That is to say, these games are useful educational services. For example, two volleyball teams which found at a local university, have managed some charity events in their town. They have not thought about a winner or loser team, all of part of teams has been motivated for the social situation's getting better. Meanwhile, two rival team have closer than ever had. On the other hand, young people cannot take control their feelings easily in every time, particularly such as a sport organisation in the schools. However, if their lecturer or cough act a professional, she or he can learn to them whether or not a gain is not important. The most significant thing is friendship, character, good-tempered in the team. The motto should be done for the group, if a player has had a good character, he or she would have won the match. For instance, Mustafa Kemal Atatürk who found Republic of Turkey, says in his reports, I like the sportsman and sportswomen who are smart, agile and ethics. He encouraged to the youth for being gentleman each other. In conclusion, I restate that sports games should be included in school's programmes, because of student's leisure time activities are so crucial in order to develop their personality. In addition to it, the lecturer and cough should be aware of what the real needs and deficiencies of team's members, so they can manage in an accurate way them in the schools.