Some people believe that competitive sports, both team and individual, have no place in the school curriculum. How far

In these developing world, western culture is accessed by not only youngsters but also children. Because of this, the parent gives more sovereignty to their child than the yesteryears and I believe this liberty has demerits rather than merits outcomes. Both aspects are elucidated in upcoming text with relevant examples. The first and foremost drawback of this development is a juvenile crime rate increase by leaps and bounds. By watching criminal and offensive games and TV programmes, teenagers have conducted more crime since last few decades. Recent survey is published by Indian Crime department reveals that more than 40 % of law breached by under eighteen years people. The other influence is watching and cheating the geriatric public. Senior citizens are the pride of our nation, we have to give respect, but highly indulge of modern culture, they refuse to do. Additionally, addiction of technological instruments makes them introvert and socially isolated. Their thoughts and behaviour become more virtual than ever. For example, In our social gathering, children do not participate in any competition and the reason is that they feel shy in front of other people and even avoid attending such meetings. Moreover, they cannot identify any of our distant relatives that traits and manners may isolate them from society. However, the distinct quality of child come out cause of this free ambience. In explanation, nowadays, most of the children are developing holistically by participating in different peer group activities like sport tournament, quiz competition, etc. In past time, the peculiarity of the child was manipulated by parent rigid behaviour, but this improvement nurtured parents too. By agglomerating above all points we can conclude that there are several benefits of these developments, but the drawbacks of its are not avoidable at all.