Some pepple claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some would argue that not adequate of the wastage from the houses is being recycled and the state must make a policy to reprocess the wastage materials more and more. This essay totally agrees with that statement because it is essential for the climate and the authority can make a law to enforce it. First of all, the reuse of disposable materials is a good way to maintain a healthy earth's atmosphere. Millions of people throw away their waste materials into the garbage every day. By throwing it directly to nature, it may destroy the surrounding environment. If that unused material can be reused after some processing that may help to earn money as well as it will be better for the natural climate. For example, CNN published a news that the people of Japan started to reuse their disposable products, therefore, they earned from it and their country's climate became better by this initiative. Another point to consider is that a policy can change the entire scenery of ravage materials if Authorities want. There is a huge population of developing nations and they do not concern about waste materials. If the authority makes a policy, and referred that it is mandatory to reuse their home ravage. This will bring a positive change in the recycling industries. For example, the authority of Germany that the government passed a law in their parliament that people have to recycle home ravage and now they are the highest recycling rate in the world. In conclusion, the throwing of unused material is not good for the circumstances, therefore, the bureaucrat should make a strong law to recycle waste materials that will be better for the environment and the economy.