Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school.

Homework is a very simple way where students can do small tasks which they have learned in the classroom in order to have through the revision. Reducing the burden of homework from students everyday life can help them to study practical and realistic. In my opinion, there are more benefits, which can enable students in order to be successful and get a good result. On the one hand, if there is no homework for children then they will become more independent regarding their studies. For example, they will focus on a practical task as compared to the theory. Firstly, the burden of homework will be decreased. Thus, they can do other activities, which a student can acquire. Secondly, removing assignments from school can only help them to get not distracted from their education. In addition, they can also improve their other skills such as general knowledge, English speaking, and sports skills while they have limited homework ‌On the other hand, it has suspected that having a daily basis homework every day can increase the area of knowledge, and enhance the confidence level of the scholar. Because of giving homework, teenagers do not need to have to accompany extra lectures and revision during exam time, in this case, they already have done this activity in their given small tasks. Moreover, this method will assist them to be successful. For instance, doing homework everyday can help them to get better results in academic. Ultimately, homework plays a vital role in learner's life in order to be profitable ‌ ‌In conclusion, in this fast moving world, students should be aware of their destiny so in this case, the institute should give homework in order to get ready for future exams