Some people believe that children should have important lessons other than classes in school tgat is visiting local businessess or public buildings

In today’s modern world, technology has become a basic part of our lives. It has been observed that kids these days spent too much time on computers and other electronic devices. This essay agrees that children should be encouraged to spend more time outside playing sports as it can help them live a healthy life and also to develop people skills. Excessive usage of technology by children has become a major concern for parents across the globe. It has been observed that due to fewer physical activities many children these days have health-related issues such as obesity and cognitive disorder. For example, a study was conducted on school kids, and the results clearly showed that the children who were actively taking part in outside sports were better in learning than those who don’t play outside games or sports at all. Moreover, the study also confirmed that the children who weren't spending time outsides playing games were mostly overweight. Another concern has been raised by some parents and schools is that the kids these days lack people skills. It has been observed that kids who play sports have better soft skills such as teamwork, communication, and empathy. For example, a study was conducted on high school kids, and the results reflected that students who like to play outside sports were a better team player and quick in solving problems. Therefore, children should be encouraged to spend more time on sports and other outside games as it can help them grow mentally and physically. In conclusion, although technology has become an important part of our lives, parents should limit the usage of computers and other electric devices by their children. Moreover, it has been observed that kids, those who spend more time playing outside are better than others in terms of physical and mental health and personal abilities.