Essay topics: Some people think that it is important for children to learn lessons outside the classroom by visiting public buildings. In what extend

Many progressive schools today conducting programs and study classes outside the school campus, such as public buildings or business centre for innovative learning experience of the students. In my opinion, I believe that, it can be a good opportunity for children to learn novel ideas and skills for their practical knowledge, which are not usually available in the school environment. To begin with, sometimes classroom can be a tedious and stressful and therefore, more practical experience would make students creative thinking and inquisitive power. For example, while visiting historical museum, students can get more chances to see an object as well as handle real things like coins, inscriptions, utensils of ancient times and so on. As a result, they can reinforce study of history and recall their information more easily. On the other hand, field trip to local businesses could be a delight memory and by the way, improve their knowledge regarding certain items, which they are using regularly. For instance, travel to a nearby cashew nut factory, that not only to have a new information, but also to know the effort which they are taking place so far. Due to these, students can get inventive erudition as well as kindness. However, of those study tours may have more fun and direct contact with the local people, which make students as recreational activities rather than a learning experience. This can defeat the actual purpose of such trips, and therefore, some parents are sceptical about these actions. To conclude, improve students' cognitive thinking through visiting or giving project works as well as lessons outside the school compound. So that next generation becomes practically more experienced in the field of study, and also their life's journey would be more interesting and creative.