Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A child's education is a delicate matter for their parents. No doubt, The decisions made at the start of schooling has a significant life-long impact. Enrolling a student in school at an early age or allowing them to stay at home for a while is a contentious debate. In my opinion, the merits of an early schooling outweigh the demerits. The essay will enumerate the advantages of an early schooling through relevant preferences and examples. To begin with, people often tend to misunderstand the crucial relation between the commencing time of an education and the education itself. Ultimately, paving way to decisions which allows their children to stay at home until they are six to seven years old. This notion of wanting to spend enough time with their off springs always lurks in the mind of parents. However, educational bodies like schools and universities are accepted as the pillar for organising a basic yet pivotal foundation for a child. In addition, a proper literate upbringing of a child is ensured along with an increased pro-activeness among the students who are enrolled in the initial years. Apart from a significant brain development, children obviously graduate early from their high school. Ultimately, ending up with a considerable amount of saved time. For instance, a child admitted early in school will graduate at an age of around 14 to 15 years, leaving him with more than sufficient time to plan his/her future. In conclusion, the bonuses of enrolling a child before an age of six to seven years is a wise choice. Not only it elucidates a number of vital developments, both mental and physical, It also carves them just right for a competitive world.