Describe a lake, a river or a sea you havevisited. You should say: Where the lake, river or sea isHow often you have visited itWhat activities you do thereExplain why you like this particular place.

In the era where everyone believes in a saying "Time is money", rushing for every task is common. And during this, it is difficult to maintain the tidiness in ones home as well as workplace and keep each and everything organized. Some believe that maintaining tidiness and keeping things organized is a waste of age and energy. While I think it is not at all a waste of an hour if it is something then hour saving. At skimming of this phenomenon, it looks useless and not productive, but once you probe into it, it is definitely worth considering. Let's take a closer look on the topic to get a solution. My opinion is discussed further. Firstly, cleanliness in the home or workplace gives you the positive vibes. To perform any task, a perfect atmosphere around you is as necessary as God in the temple. Without tidiness around you, you feel anxious and disgusting which affects your work. For example, if you are living around, in a mess, then there is a greater chance that you will get sick. Further, this sickness will lead you to hospitals and treatments, and that will cost you more hour plus money. So your time saving idea will be a flop. Moreover, putting something back in its correct location is also useful. Since, the thing is in its correct place, it will take just a second for you to find it when it is needed. In addition, there is an adage in Hinduism which says "Swachta Tyan Prabhuta", meaning "Cleanliness is where God is". So, not for you then do it for God. In contrast, some say it is not worthy to put so much effort in keeping everything clean when you can make your day to day work in that span. However, these operations do not take much longer. Do they? They are so simple and take very little effort. It is not a Rocket science to clean your house and keep things in their appropriate place. In conclusion, if you are thinking of nurturing yourself by making progress in your personal as well as professional life, then it is best in your interest to maintain cleanliness around you with arranging objects in their perfect position. Since, the main objective is to save time and money, this is the task you should perform as the first thing in the morning.