Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle.

It is undoubtedly true that modern people are facing up to new health problems and ailments than before. Many people claim that this is because of their inactive lifestyle. However, I think that this could be one of the critical factors. But we cannot neglect the other factors that are even having a more significant impact on the lifestyle of people. To embark upon, I agree that a sedentary lifestyle leads to many problems. It is often seen that people spend most of their time sitting at one place at doing their work because of the hectic lifestyle. For Instance, if an individual is working in a company with working hours of 9 daily, most of his awake time is spent sitting in one place. As a consequence of this, the body can become stiff and most if its movement starts restricting with time. Moreover, they also spend most of their time sitting in front of the tv or other tools. Nevertheless, there are some other causes of why people are experiencing serious medical problems. Firstly, the environment of the modern world polluted vary significantly from greenhouse gas emissions and other gasses. For example, many people are suffering from allergies and different kinds of diseases because of these gasses. Secondly, foods with a low quality such as fast foods, junk foods, and any genetically modified ones are influencing our health very negatively. Finally, life becoming more stressful due to some recent problems such as traffic Jam, traffic accidents, and others. In conclusion, due to advancement in technology in the present days in which we live, there is a growing increase in the number of people living a sedentary lifestyle, and this is associated with health problems. However, there are also some other issues which make human life worse.