Some people believe Online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used.

An education system has been certainly revolutionized as the enhancement of the technology. With the use of the Internet, a juvenile can get information about their interest and learn from that whenever they wish, while some intellectuals still opine that a hard copy of a textbook is used in the cultivation process. The essay discusses my stance with supporting arguments in the further paragraph. To begin with, the former view, the online tutorials has been intensified drastically around all over the globedue to its charecteristics of easy availability at inexpensive price. This will provide the wide range of informationto the pupils at the finguretips from a beginner to an expert level. Moreover, the digitization has promoted the environmeally friendly method of reading to the young generation. For example, to learn different programming language number of tutorials available even they also provide tools on which we can also do the practice during the nurture process. Because of this it is in most demand in the recent world. On the other hand, some people still perceive that to educate a child there is the compulsory need of the hard copy of the study material which would be used during the tutoring. The one cause is that this copy helps someone to make concentration on their study. This will help to achieve a particular future goals in the life. For instance, getting the information using the Internet some time distract the students as they were providing the advertised which attracts a disciple towards it easily. The other point is that during the reading if having access to book a person can highlight some crucial points which would be easily accessed in the second reading. In conclusion, With the help of traditional books one can not only focus more on studies, but also achieve their goals. However, nowadays, online teaching materials also serve the large data and increase its demand because of its liability. As per my opinion, it depends on the individual how they like to learn.