Some people believe famous person people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problem less important.

Many people argue about the effect of the well- known persons when they involve in global aid organizations. While some people think that their action lessens the significance of the problem, I strongly believe that those make community paying more attention. On the one hand, there is a wide variety of reasons for the less significant of the problem when celebrities participate in activities of global aid organizations. First of all, many people think that these actions just with an aim to enhance their reputation. And even, they have no interest in or passion on those. Secondly, the focus of the public may be shifted away from the problem to famous person’s public image. As a result, the object of the problem may not is obtained and instead of problems, maybe are the raising of fame and public image of the celebrity concerned. On the other hand, I believe that celebrities’s assistance make a huge positive impact on the problem. One of the reason is that famous persons have a huge number of fans who are willing to support their idol. For example, Vu Cat Tuong – my big idol – one of the famous singer and songwriter who took part in lots of charities. Given that I am her big fan and one of the members of her fan club so I know exactly what one fan club can do for their idol such as donating money from fan club’s member for the underprivileged children and needy patients, delivery food and drink to homeless people. Another reason is that the community is often trusted in famous people so it is easy to attract the attention of community on the problem. Having the well- known person’s support, it will surely bring either money or moral donation to international relief organizations. In conclusion, although celebrities’s support may have some drawbacks, it seems to me that their activities have an enormous positive impact on the community.