Some people believe children should participate in team sports instead of individual sports.

While renovating your place, the most vital thing is, considering inner advantage than outside looks when planning a skyscraper, the most vital aspect is usefulness of the building rather than it’s exterior looks. I partially agree with the notion because interior will provide comfort, whereas, exterior shall provide pride for the area. On the one side, I agree for internal factor of the building is to live comfortably. People build houses not to flaunt to the other, but to stay without any difficulty. The design of the interior and the equipment inside the home is for self satisfaction. For instance, As per a study most researcher have concluded that, 95% of the people built their tower to have a comfortable living. Hence this is the most common reason why most individual spent huge sums of money for construction, specifically for the in part of the home. On the other side, I also disagree with the external part of the tower to get a fame in the locality. Most people construct their home to show up to another and to bring pride to the nation. Hence the massive amount is spent on the exterior using unique architecture. For instance, Burg Khalifa skyscraper in Dubai, UAE, Is the tallest tower in the world and that tower is considered as one of the wonders in the world and this has brought fame to the country. In conclusion, Although some people agree for interior design for living comfortably. Others disagree as the exterior engineering of the building to bring name for the country. Therefore, Due to this reason I partially agree.