It is a positive thing that people who are in senior management positions in companies have much higher salaries than other employees in the same company or organization.

In these days people are starting to believe that artificial intelligence is taking over the world. The question is robots are a replace for human in the workspace? In this essay I'm going to say what I believe in this matter. Firstly, There is no way to create a machine that can replicate how the human minds work. Scientists them self fund the human mind is unique and a miracle. However, robots taking jobs are possible. For instance, jobs like customer service, security. MoreOver, These jobs which do not require a lot of effort and could be automated because theses jobs does not require any skills at all. To illustrate, a job like customer service the employee should follow the easy steps. For that, the robot will not face problems that require human interfere and it should be automated. Secondly, To make a machine work or understand a thing you have to feed it with a huge amount of information. Moreover it takes years of researching and trying to make a robot do one single job that people takes among other. For example, Scientist from MIT published a paper it says that machines. Such as, Siri took years to develop and it could not match how humans think or respond and it will take many years to be a good speaker as any body. To conclude, I don't think that machine is going to take over peoples career. In fact robots will make life easier. And will help complex job and kill easy boring jobs.