ın the modern life, family breakdown and divorce rates are increasing. Solution and discuss it.

Divorce is the one of the most common issues in current times. In the present socialized society, there are many couples who are getting separate and breaking their relations. The main cause of this issue is the lack of family values and proper understanding between couples. This essay will analyse the principal problems and offers solutions to this issue. Firstly, if parents get separated it will not only effect on the couple, but also, it reflects on their children. Children cannot decide with whom they want to stay and they will also loss love from one parent. On the other hand, single parent can't take care of the children properly, this will lead to effect on their studies and mental conditions because both the parents should teach their kids about the society and values. For example, a kid who stays with her mother will not have a strong mature mind to face the society because the father will be more capable to explain about this to the kid. Secondly, parents should have a better understanding and counselling to over these problems. There must be a good communicator and an elder person to teach them value of the families and relations. Moreover, the laws should be developed to give a quality counselling to the couple who are intending to get separated. In an instance, before getting marriage the parents of the couples should make them to know about the parental relationships and their effect on the future generations and further more, courts should give some time to couples to spend with councillors before applying for a divorce. In conclusion, all the parents must learn about the family relations and mature enough to face problems between themselves to give a better life to future generation. Not only this, government should also pass strict rules against divorces.